Manipur Election 2017

Please click here for Remaining time for Manipur assembly election results 2017

Manipur election 2017 will be held in 2017 for the 60 seats of the Legislative Assembly in the state of Manipur in India. As the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on 18 March 2017. The current Legislative Assembly expires on 18 March 2017.[1] In the last election, held in 2012, the Congress won 42 seats and Incumbent Chief Minister Okram Ibobi Singh was re-elected. In 2014, the Manipur State Congress Party, with its five Members of Legislative Assembly, joined the ruling Congress.

manipur common people waiting for manipur Election 2017

Manipur Election 2017 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter
Manipur Election 2017 | Promote Your Page Too